Mt. Calvary Cemetery

Alta Vista
200th Street west of Alta Vista (map)
Cemetery Directors: Tom Recker, Steve Gebel, & Dan Mahoney

Our Lady of Lourdes

Located on Lourdes Road (map)
Cemetery Directors: Dennis Smith & Francis Nibaur

Iowa Gravestone Project – Lourdes
Find A Grave – Lourdes
OLL Cemetery Directory 5-21-2024

Calvary Cemetery

6th Street north of Elma (map)
Cemetery Directors: Francis Zeimetz & Dale Roethler

Iowa Gravestone Project – Elma

Calvary Cemetery

Addison Avenue, south of Riceville (map)
Cemetery Directors: Steve Christensen & Dave Smalley
Cemetery Secretary: Sheryl Noble

Iowa Gravestone Project – Riceville

St. Peter’s Cemetery

New Haven
Tower Avenue, north of St. Peter’s Church (map)
Cemetery Directors: Ray Avila & Terry Johanns
Iowa Gravestone Project – St. Peter

St. Patrick’s of St. Cecelia

Located on Cedar Avenue, west of Elma (map)
Cemetery Directors: Raymond Kobliska & Tom Dunn

Iowa Gravestone Project – St. Cecelia


For more information about the Holy Rosary Cluster Cemeteries please contact the Cluster Office