The Holy Rosary Cluster, formed in July 2005, is a Catholic cluster of parishes located in Chickasaw, Howard, and Mitchell counties. Our parishes include

Saint Bernard – Alta Vista
Our Lady of Lourdes -Lourdes 
Immaculate Conception – Elma
Immaculate Conception – Riceville
Saint Peter – New Haven

Please visit the links above for more information on each parish.

Rev. Jerry Kopacek – Pastor
Nancy Theis – Office/Business Manager
Renee Burke – Secretary

Contact Us